Official SMOD2D Developer Forum - Portal


We've moved FORUMS. Also, do remember that the MOD is dead but we're working on the REAL GAME NOW.
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 10 on Mon Dec 29, 2014 8:40 pm
Latest topics
» WEAPONSKIN TO-DO LIST
Sun Mar 13, 2011 8:02 am by Yorty

» Murry Kwissmass
Sat Dec 25, 2010 9:41 am by Yorty

» FIRST EVER SMOD OFFICIAL ART
Sat Dec 18, 2010 11:39 pm by Kit O' Ware

» One Question
Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:20 pm by Spyware

» Reason for the new forum skin...
Tue Dec 07, 2010 7:38 pm by Kit O' Ware

» Market Campaign.
Wed Dec 01, 2010 9:28 am by Dark Byte

» Should we?
Mon Nov 22, 2010 6:47 pm by Kit O' Ware

» Blizzard Style
Sun Nov 14, 2010 11:51 am by Spyware

» There's going to be some changes around here...
Sat Oct 23, 2010 2:16 pm by Kit O' Ware

SMOD:2D PUBLIC BETA 1.4
Thu Jul 29, 2010 7:14 pm by Spyware
DOWNLOAD

Changelog wrote:

### Version 1.4 - July 4, 2010

[FIXED] Reading error with serverinfo.txt
[FIXED] Various grammar and spelling errors
[FIXED] "Nuke Box" on maha.
[FIXED] Radio Rewritten by DB, fixed by Flacko (Thanks.)
[FIXED] All classes can now pick up the bomb
[CHANGED] s-mod.lua is now encoded to prevent theft
[CHANGED] Improved M203 Sprites
[CHANGED] Misc. Weapon balancing
[CHANGED] All the SMGs deal more damage
[CHANGED] Slighty buffed the shotguns
[CHANGED] The FAMAS and …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 1
Statistics
We have 41 registered users
The newest registered user is avacsajay

Our users have posted a total of 768 messages in 118 subjects
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password